OFFICES | REGIONAL HEADQUARTERS
OFFICES

PICA delivers the resources required to conduct business locally and globally. With 22 fully-staffed Regional Headquarters and 300 Resident Consultants in metropolitan business hubs worldwide, PICA delivers where others simply cannot reach.

PICA Resident Consultants are highly-skilled professionals, and are dedicated to PICA. This hand-picked team has been developed over two decades based upon their local contacts, experience and communication skills. They are supervised by Regional Directors to insure quality control, and to provide our clients with a local liaison and familiar gateway to far away venues.

ATLANTA, GEORGIA, USA

260 Peachtree Street NW
Suite 2200
Atlanta, GA 30303
Tel: (404) 592-2028 Tel
atlanta@pica.net

BUENOS AIRES, ARGENTINA

Colonos Plaza Sur
Victoria Ocampo 360, 3rd Floor
Buenos Aires C1107BGA
Argentina
Tel: +54 11 5984 1986
buenosaires@pica.net

CINCINNATI, OHIO, USA

300 East Business Way
Suite 200
Cincinnati, Ohio 45241-2389
Tel: (216) 436-5500
Fax: (216) 436-5501
cincinnati@pica.net

Ohio License #65198311469

COLUMBUS, OHIO, USA

551 S. Third Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Tel: (614) 228-7422
columbus@pica.net

Ohio License #65198311469

HONG KONG, CHINA

Unit 1201- 1205, 12/F
China Resources Building, No. 26
Harbour Road
Wanchai
HONG KONG
Tel: + 852 2824 8493
hongkong@pica.net

LIMA, PERU

Centro Empresarial Real
Av. Víctor A. Belaúnde 147, Vía Principal 140
Edif. Real Seis, Pisos 6 y 7
Lima L 27. Peru
Tel: +51 1 708 7251
lima@pica.net

LOS ANGELES, CALIFORNIA, USA

11801 Pierce Street, Suite 200
Riverside, CA 92505
Tel: (310) 787-0990
losangeles@pica.net

California License #P115358

MIAMI, FLORIDA, USA

95 Merrick Way
3rd Floor
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Tel: (305) 477 7702
miami@pica.net

MUMBAI, INDIA

Ground Floor, Ismail Building
D.N. Road
Flora Fountain
Mumbai 400 001 India
Tel: +91 22 6746 4232
mumbai@pica.net

PANAMA CITY, PANAMA

Torres de Las Americas
Punta Pacifica 15th Floor
Panama City, Republica de Panama
Tel: +507 848 1042
panama@pica.net

TAMPA, FLORIDA, USA

4848 West Gandy Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33611
Tel: (813) 831-1999
Fax: (813) 832-4369
tampa@pica.net

Florida License: #AA9600012

BOGOTÁ, COLOMBIA

Carrera 13 A No. 89-38
Bogotá D.C., Colombia
Tel: + 57 1 470 7892
bogota@pica.net

CHICAGO, ILLINOIS, USA

30 South Wacker Drive
Suite 2200
Chicago, IL 60606
Tel: (847) 846-1907
chicago@pica.net

Illinois Licenses:
Detective Agency: 117001619
Security Contractor: 122001240

CLEVELAND, OHIO, USA

600 Superior Avenue East
Suite 1300
Cleveland, OH 44114
Tel: (216) 436-5500
cleveland@pica.net

Ohio Licenses #65198311469

DUBAI, UAE

1002 Sidra Tower, Al Sufouh
PO Box 487177
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
dubai@pica.net

HOUSTON, TEXAS, USA

430 Highway 6 South
Suite 200
Houston, TX 77079
Tel: (281) 597-1496
houston@pica.net

Texas License: #A15023

LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM

50 Broadway
St. James’s Park
Westminster
London, SW1H 0RG, United Kingdom
Tel: + 44 203 695 2992
london@pica.net

MEXICO CITY, MEXICO

17th Floor Torre Magenta
Paseo de la Reforma 284
Colonia Juarez, Mexico City
CP 06600, Mexico
Tel: + 52 55 4746 9757
mexicocity@pica.net

MILAN, ITALY

Via Torino 2
Milan
20123, Italy
Tel: + 39 02 94757 057
milan@pica.net

NEW YORK, NEW YORK, USA

245 Park Avenue
39th Floor
New York, NY 10017-2507
Tel: (212) 695-7707
newyork@pica.net

New York License: #11000132704

SÃO PAULO, BRAZIL

Avenida Paulista, 2073 – Horsa II, Cj 1702
Cerqueira César – São Paulo – SP
CEP: 01311-300
Tel: + 55 11 3373 7199
Fax: + 55 11 3373 7510
saopaolo@pica.net

WASHINGTON DC, USA

Tysons Galleria – 8th Floor
1600 Tyson’s Boulevard
McLean, VA 22102
Tel: (703) 360-8600
dc@pica.net

MITIGATING RISK & SECURING BUSINESS

Since 1982

22 Offices Worldwide

Cost Effective Solutions

Proven Return on Investment

Atlanta  •  Bogotá  •  Buenos Aires  •  Chicago  •  Cincinnati  •  Cleveland  •  Columbus  •  Dubai  •  Hong Kong  •  Houston  •  Lima  •  London  •  Los Angeles  •  Mexico City  •  Miami  •  Milan  •  Mumbai  •  New York  •  Panama  •  São Paulo  •  Tampa  •  Washington DC

© 2017 PICA Corporation.