OFFICES | REGIONAL HEADQUARTERS
OFFICES

PICA delivers the resources required to conduct business locally and globally. With 22 fully-staffed Regional Headquarters and 300 Resident Consultants in metropolitan business hubs worldwide, PICA delivers where others simply cannot reach.

PICA Resident Consultants are highly-skilled professionals, and are dedicated to PICA. This hand-picked team has been developed over two decades based upon their local contacts, experience and communication skills. They are supervised by Regional Directors to insure quality control, and to provide our clients with a local liaison and familiar gateway to far away venues.

ATLANTA, GEORGIA, USA

260 Peachtree Street NW
Suite 2200
Atlanta, GA 30303

Tel: (404) 592-2028 Tel

atlanta@pica.net

Georgia Licenses #PDE042557 & PDC001387

BUENOS AIRES, ARGENTINA

Tel: + 54 11 5984 1986

buenosaires@pica.net

CINCINNATI, OHIO, USA

300 East Business Way
Suite 200
Cincinnati, Ohio 45241-2389

Tel: (216) 436-5500
Fax: (216) 436-5501

cincinnati@pica.net

Ohio License #65198311469

DALLAS, TEXAS, USA

400 East Royal Lane

Building Three – Suite 290

Irving, TX 75039

LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM

50 Broadway
St. James’s Park
Westminster
London, SW1H 0RG, United Kingdom

Tel: + 44 203 695 2992

london@pica.net

 

MEXICO CITY, MEXICO

17th Floor Torre Magenta
Paseo de la Reforma 284
Colonia Juarez, Mexico City
CP 06600, Mexico

Tel: + 52 55 4746 9757

mexicocity@pica.net

MILAN, ITALY

Via Torino 2
Milan
20123, Italy

Tel: + 39 02 94757 057

milan@pica.net

PANAMA CITY, PANAMA

Aerea Bancaria
Ave. Manuel Maria Icaza
Edificio Proconsa I, Piso 12

Panama, Republica de Panama

Tel: +507 848 1042

panama@pica.net

WASHINGTON DC, USA

Tysons Galleria – 8th Floor
1600 Tyson’s Boulevard
McLean, VA 22102

Tel: (703) 360-8600

dc@pica.net

BOGOTA, COLOMBIA

Calle 93A #13-24, Piso 5

Building QBO, Parque 93

Cundinamarca Bogota,

Colombia 10221

Tel: + 57 1 470 7892

bogota@pica.net

CHICAGO, ILLINOIS, USA

30 South Wacker Drive
Suite 2200
Chicago, IL 60606

Tel: (847) 846-1907

chicago@pica.net

Illinois License #122001240

COLUMBUS, OHIO, USA

551 S. Third Street
Columbus, OH 43215

Tel: (614) 228-7422

columbus@pica.net

Ohio License #65198311469

LIMA, PERU

Centro Empresarial Real
Av. Víctor A. Belaúnde 147, Vía Principal 140
Edif. Real Seis, Pisos 6 y 7

Lima L 27. Peru

Tel: +51 1 708 7251

lima@pica.net

LOS ANGELES, CALIFORNIA, USA

515 South Flower Street
36th Floor
Los Angeles CA 90071-2221

Tel: (310) 787-0990

losangeles@pica.net

California License #P15358

MIAMI , FLORIDA , USA

2332 Galiano Street
2nd Floor
Coral Gables FL 33134

Tel: (305) 477 7702

miami@pica.net

Florida License: #A8800361

NEW YORK, NEW YORK, USA

245 Park Avenue
39th Floor
New York, NY 10017-2507

Tel: (212) 695-7707

newyork@pica.net

TAMPA, FLORIDA, USA

4848 West Gandy Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33611

Tel: (813) 831-1999
Fax: (813) 832-4369

tampa@pica.net

Florida License: #A8800361

MITIGATING RISK & SECURING BUSINESS

Since 1982

22 Offices Worldwide

Cost Effective Solutions

Proven Return on Investment

•  Atlanta  •  Bogota •  Buenos Aires  •  Chicago  •  Cincinnati  •  Columbus  •  Dallas  •  Lima  •  London  •

•  Los Angeles  •  Mexico City  •  Miami  •  Milan  •  New York  •  Panama  •  Tampa  •  Washington DC  •

© 2019 PICA Corporation.